Chris Blackwood releases debut single

Chris Blackwood has released his debut single The Quiet Elude along with his self titled debut album which will be released on the 11th August.



1) Intro
2) Time Will
3) See The Light
4) Passing By
5) The Writings on the Wall
6) Interlude
7) The Quiet Elude
8) It’s True
9) Out the Window (Out the Door)
10) Now You Know
11) Faraway
12) Ending


Check out the track below