Thomas Wynn and The Believers announce new album

Thomas Wynn and The Believers have announced they will release their new album “Wade Waist Deep” on the 19th May.


Track Listing

01. Man Out Of Time
02. Wade Waist Deep
03. Heartbreak Alley
04. My Eyes Won’t Be Open
05. Thin Love
06. I Don’t Regret

07. You Can’t Hurt Me

08. Mountain Fog
09. Burn As One
10. Feel The Good
11. We Could All Die Screaming
12. Turn It Into Good


The band have also released the title track to listen below