Dangers To Release ‘The Bend In The Break’

Los Angeles Hardcore mob Dangers are set to release third LP The Bend In The Break. After playing literally anywhere that would host them over the past few years, the band are readying to release the new record on Topshelf Records.

“We wanted to take a more critical approach to creating new music. We tried not to change our sound, but to grow it. The question, essentially, was: how far can we bend without breaking our music?” – Alfred Brown IV, Dangers


The Bend In The Break is out via Topshelf Records on October 14th and the track-listing is as below.

Track Listing
1. Human Noose
2. Those Sad Plebes Down Below
3. Darkest Arts
4. The Bend in the Break
5. Kiss With Spit
6. Loose Cigarettes
7. The Great American Songbook…
8. Softer Science
9. It’s The Devil I Love
10. The Straight World
11. Very Small and Weak in the Land of Barbarians
12. …In Sharp Decline
13. To Finn, With Our Regrets