Kehlani Releases Track For Gangsta

Suicide Squad: The Album releases it’s fourth single from the official soundtrack. Kehlani’s – Gangsta joins previously released tracks; Twenty One Pilots – Heathens and Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) – Sucker For Pain, which have now received over 124 million views on YouTube and 135 million combined streams worldwide. The two tracks previously mentioned have also reached the Top 5 on iTune’s single chart, which is pretty special for a soundtrack. The album has also boasted Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini. 

The track can be listened to below: