Help Anthrax create a portion of their set!

It looks like Anthrax need your help! Amongst them playing ‘Among The Living‘ in full, they are going to be making a fan favourite set which you can help pick out HERE. From favourites such as ‘Madhouse‘ to hidden gems like ‘H8 Red‘, its your turn to create!

You can check out their UK stint below!

Thursday 9th February – Birmingham O2 Institute                     
Friday 10th February – London O2 Forum Kentish Town *SOLD OUT*    
Saturday 11th February – Bristol O2 Academy  *SOLD OUT*             
Monday 13th February – Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 14th February – Manchester Academy
Wednesday 15th February – Glasgow Barrowlands *SOLD OUT*
Thursday 16th February – Newcastle Northumbria University
Friday 17th February – Norwich UEA

Biters announced as support for Blackberry Smoke

The main support has been announced for Blackberry Smoke and it is the one and only Biters! Giving you an old rock and roll style with a new edge, it will definitely a fun and large tour to enjoy.

You can check out Biters below as well as the dates for the tour!

UK dates line up as follows:

Mon 27th Mar – OXFORD O2 Academy
Tue 28th Mar – LONDON Roundhouse|
Wed 29th Mar – NORWICH UEA
Fri 31st Mar – MANCHESTER Academy
Sat 1st Apr – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Mon 3rd Apr – GLASGOW Barrowlands
Tue 4th Apr – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Thu 6th Apr – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Fri 7th Apr – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sat 8th Apr – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids Centre

New Found Glory announce ’20 Years of Pop Punk’ UK tour

For twenty years now, New Found Glory have been bringing you many many hours of pop punk and jams that you will always get stuck in your head. Now they are doing album centric shows all around the UK as a massive thank you to the fans for sticking around them.

You can check out all the shows and what albums they’ll be playing above, as well as a listen to what you might here below!

Clean Cut Kid announce April/May UK tour!

Giving you something full of indie punk and extra dash of fuzz, Clean Cut Kid have announced a sprinkling of UK dates during April and May that you can go get your boogie on to!

You can check out the dates below as well as their latest song ‘Make Believe‘!

28th April               Glasgow                         King Tuts

6th May                   Birmingham                         O2 Institute

8th May                  Bristol                                    The Exchange

9th May                    Brighton                                Patterns

10th May                  London                                  Scala

12th May                  Manchester                          Sound Control

20th May                  Liverpool                              O2 Academy