Seaway Announce New Album

Following up to 2015’s Colour Blind, Seaway are preparing to release their new album Vacation, due out September 15th via Pure Noise Records. Vacation brings a change in sound but loses none of the catchy hooks or energy that Seaway have come to be known for. Check out the new single Apartment below and pre-order the new album at the bands website.

Vacation is a step in a new direction for us. While still holding onto familiar aspects of the band, we definitely explored new destinations for Seaway. It is the best music we’ve written thus far; the record we’ve been working towards for the last 4 years.” – Ryan Locke, vocals

Vacation Tracklist:

1. Apartment
2. Neurotic
3. London
4. Lula On The Beach
5. Something Wonderful
6. Curse Me Out
7. Day Player
8. Misery In You
9. Scatter My Ashes
10. Car Seat Magazine
11. 40 Over
12. When I Hang Up