New Suicide Squad Soundtrack includes Twenty One Pilots, Eminem and Panic! At The Disco

The soundtrack for the new upcoming DC film Suicide Squad has been revealed and it includes huge artists. The first track that can be heard is Heathens by Twenty One Pilots which you can listen to on Spotify. The album also includes Without Me – Eminem and Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco. 

The soundtrack will be released on the same day as the highly anticipated film hits UK cinemas which is 5th August 2016. Check out the full track listing below and pre-order the album here.

1.       Purple Lamborghini –  Skrillex & Rick Ross

2.       Sucker For Pain –  Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors

3.       Heathens –  twenty one pilots

4.       Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)

5.       Gangster –  Kehlani

6.       Know Better –  Kevin Gates

7.       You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)

8.      Without Me –  Eminem

9.       Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey

10.   Medieval Warfare – Grimes

11.    Bohemian Rhapsody –  Panic! At the Disco

12.    Slippin’ Into Darkness –  War

13.    Fortunate Sun –  Creedence Clearwater Revival

14.    I Started a Joke –  Confidential MX (feat. Becky Hanson)


Suicide Squad looks to be one of the biggest films of 2016 and focuses on DC Comic villains who are played by stars Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman and Viola Davis. For more information about the film, visit the Warner Bros. website.