Listen to another striking single from Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson is a Texan guitar legend finally releasing his first solo album. The album is comprised of nine original tracks and four covers. The latest single from the album titled EJ is Water Under The Bridge, which you can stream below.

Full track listing:

1. Mrs. Robinson
2. Water Under The Bridge
3. Wonder
4. Wrapped In A Cloud
5. Once Upon A Time In Texas
6. One Rainy Wish
7. Serinidad
8. Fatherly Downs
9. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
10. November
11. All Things You Are
12. Scarborough Fair
13. Song For Irene