Can’t Swim release new song ‘We Won’t Sleep’, announce new album

Getting ready for a new stage in their career, New Jersey based band Can’t Swim is getting ready to release a new album which they have just announced. ‘Fail You Again‘ is slated for a March 10th release via Pure Noise Records and will definitely be a favourite amongst fans of pop punk/alternative rock.

Check out their new single ‘We Won’t Sleep‘ below!