Every Time I Die Release New Track “Glitches”

Metalcore/Hardcore greats Every Time I Die stream new track Glitches taken from their up coming album New Teens. The release will be issued via Epitaph records and will be released 23rd September.

The album will be produced by Will Putney (Acacia Strain, Body Count, Exhumed). The album will also feature appearances by Tim Bellower (Deadguy, No Escape) and Brendan Urie (Panic At The Disco).

Pre-orders for the album are available now

The band will also be touring the UK this December, tickets are available here

December 8th – Southend, Chimneys
December 9th – Norwich, Owl Sanctuary
December 10th – London, Brooklyn Bowl
December 11th – Brighton, The Haunt
December 12th – Cardiff, The Globe
December 14th – Derby, The Venue
December 15th – Doncaster, Vintage Bar
December 16th – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
December 17th – Manchester, Gorilla
December 18th – Glasgow, King Tuts
December 19th – Newcastle, Riverside
December 20th – Huddersfield, The Parish