The Heretic Order Release Evil Rising Video

The Heretic Order have released the title track from upcoming new album Evil Rising shot by Shaun Hodson/Loki Films. This video features appearances by Ria Fiend, Roxy Reveals and Serena Fox with makeup and costume by Strega Craft and can be viewed below.

The band played a special album release show at London’s Big Red which was streamed by Total Rock, this can be seen below.

Heretic Order Album Launch Party

Join us later live from The Big Red to catch The Heretic Order's album launch party!

Posted by TotalRock on Friday, 25 May 2018

The Heretic Order’s new album Evil Rising via Massacre Records on 22nd June. Make sure to preorder it – HERE -.

EVIL RISING track listing:
1. Prelude
2. Evil Rising
3. Unholy War
4. Hate Is Born
5. Omens
6. Mortification Of The Flesh
7. Under The Cross Of Pain
8. Straight Down (To Hell)
9. The Mask
10. The Forest Of The Impaled
11. The Scourge Of God
12. Visions

Tour dates are below:

June 2018
15th         LEEDS – Temple Of Boom Meat Locker
16th         OXFORD – The Cellar
17th         COVENTRY – Arches
20th         LEICESTER – Firebug
21st         FOLKESTONE – The Harp Restrung
23rd         BIRMINGHAM – O2 Academy 3
24th         NEWCASTLE – Trillians
25th         GRIMSBY – Yardbirds
26th         MANCHESTER – Rebellion

August 2018
10th         BLOODSTOCK @ Catten Hall

Previous ArticleNext Article
I'm a metal fan that gets pumped about most music. I am also into Punk but not as heavily bands, I sort of like include; Sunn O))), The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Exploited and Amon Amarth. I also like comedic music such as Alestorm, Psychostick and Evil Scarecrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *