Tides Of Sulfur Stream New Track

The UK power trio Tides Of Sulfur are streaming their new track Iron Fists Shall Rust. The track will appear on their forthcoming album Extinction Curse which is due for release on 15th July.

The band commented about the track: “This song is our anthem for the disillusioned. Conceived during the Conservative government’s plans to privatize our health care system and cut funding to the poorest people of our country and offering tax breaks to the wealthiest earners. It’s a call to action, a spit in the face of 21st century fascism. Every dog has its day, every empire crumbles, dictatorships fall, the truth always emerges.”

Listen to the track via Metal Underground and pre order the album here and see the entire track listing for Extinction Curse below.

1. Eternal Bleeding
2. …Of Suffering and Grief
3. Woe To You O Destroyer
4. Malthiest
5. Extinction Curse
6. Iron Fists Shall Rust
7. Year of Pigs

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *