Rings of Saturn announce new album

Rings Of Saturn have announced their new album Ulta Ulla will be released on the 28th July.


Ultu Ulla’ tracklisting:
1. Servant of this Sentience
2. Parallel Shift
3. Unhallowed
4. Immemorial Essence
5. The Relic
6. Margidda
7. Harvest
8. The Macrocosm
9. Prognosis Confirmed
10. Inadequate


Pre-order ‘Ultu Ulla’ physically:

Pre-order ‘Ultu Ulla’ digitally:


The band have also released a video for their new track Inadequate, check it out below 

Previous ArticleNext Article
I’m a photographer from Leeds (queue Yorkshire chant). I like Salad Cream on Bacon sandwiches and Sunday dinners and now you all hate me. I can be found in my local dive bar most days catching a local band or just sinking a few pints of cider.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *