News

The War On Drugs Announce New Song, New Album & Tour Dates!

With six weeks to go until the release of The War On Drugs’ fourth album A Deeper Understandingout 25th Augustthe band present Strangest Thing, their latest track.

You can catch them on their world tour on these dates:

The War On Drugs’ Tour Dates:

Mon. Sep. 18 – Portland, ME @ State Theatre

Thu. Sep. 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Dell Music Center

Fri. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ SummerStage in Central Park

Sat. Sep. 23 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Mon. Sep. 25 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte

Tue. Sep. 26 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle

Thu. Sep. 28 – Dallas, TX @ The Bomb Factory

Fri. Sep. 29 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall [Outside Lawn]

Sat. Sep. 30 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater

Thu. Oct. 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre

Fri. Oct. 6 – Berkeley, CA @ Greek Theatre

Mon. Oct. 9 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre – SOLD OUT

Tue. Oct. 10 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre

Wed. Oct. 11 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Fri. Oct. 13 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex

Sat. Oct. 14 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre – SOLD OUT

Sun. Oct. 15 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre

Wed. Oct. 18 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre

Thu. Oct. 19 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre

Fri. Oct. 20 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live!

Sat. Oct. 21 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall – SOLD OUT

Sun. Oct. 22 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall

Mon. Oct. 23 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem

Wed. Nov. 1 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live – SOLD OUT

Thu. Nov. 2 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live – SOLD OUT

Fri. Nov. 3 – Cologne, DE @ E-Werk

Sat. Nov. 4 – Brussels, BE @ Forest National – SOLD OUT

Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan

Tues Nov 7 – Lille, FR @ L’Aeronef

Thu. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands

Fri. Nov. 10 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands – SOLD OUT

Sun. Nov. 12 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester – SOLD OUT

Mon. Nov. 13 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester

Tue. Nov. 14 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace

Wed. Nov. 15 – Portsmouth, UK @ Portsmouth Guildhall

Fri. Nov. 17 – Zurich, CH @ X-tra

Sat. Nov. 18 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique

Mon. Nov. 20 – München, DE @ Muffathalle

Tue. Nov. 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Große Freiheit 36

Wed. Nov. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom

Fri. Nov. 24 – Oslo, NO @ Spektrum

Sat. Nov. 25 – Copenhagen, DK @ Tap 1 – SOLD OUT

Sun. Nov. 26 – Copenhagen, DK @ Tap 1

Mon. Nov. 27 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet

Wed. Nov. 29 – Antwerp, BE @ Lotto Arena – SOLD OUT

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *